Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database



aips aijs

Junior World Ski Championships Women's Races

Time Difference Stats

Highest Difference - Downhill

Jeromine Geroudet FRA 0.99 Jessica Depauli AUT Region Mont Blanc 2010
Corinne Suter SUI 0.77 Nora Grieg Christensen NOR Jasna 2014
Veronika Stallmaier Wallinger AUT 0.73 Helene Barbier FRA Sugarloaf 1984
Ilka Stuhec SLO 0.60 Lara Gut SUI Formigal 2008
Monika Bergmann GER 0.57 Karin Blaser AUT Schladming 1997

Highest Difference - Giant Slalom

Karen Putzer ITA 2.30 Ingrid Jacquemod FRA Schladming 1997
Viktoria Rebensburg GER 1.48 Tina Weirather LIE Garmisch 2009
Anja Paerson SWE 1.47 Carolina Ruiz Castillo SPA Quebec 2000
Anja Paerson SWE 1.38 Ingrid Jacquemod FRA Mont Blanc 1998
Tina Weirather LIE 1.29 Carolin Fernsebner GER Quebec 2006

Highest Difference - Super G

Sylviane Berthod SUI 1.21 Katarina Breznik SLO Schwyz/Ybrig 1996
Viktoria Rebensburg GER 1.08 Mariella Voglreiter AUT Garmisch 2009
Maria Riesch Hoefl GER 1.01 Daniela Mueller AUT Tarvisio 2002
Hilde Gerg GER 0.83 Melanie Turgeon CAN Lake Placid 1994
Anna Fenninger AUT 0.82 Camilla Borsotti ITA Quebec 2006

Highest Difference - Slalom

Christine Sponring AUT 2.87 Maia Barmettler SUI Verbier 2001
Christina Geiger GER 1.57 Mona Loeseth NOR Region Mont Blanc 2010
Urska Hrovat SLO 1.54 Morena Gallizio ITA Hemsedal 1991
Anja Paerson SWE 1.50 Stefanie Wolf GER Pra Loup 1999
Stephanie Brunner AUT 1.12 Paulina Grassl SWE Roccaraso 2012

Smallest Difference - Downhill

Andrea Schwarzenberger GER 0.03 Sabine Ginther AUT Campiglio 1988
Jennifer Piot FRA 0.04 Stephanie Venier AUT Quebec 2013
Valerie Grenier CAN 0.07 Beatrice Scalvedi SUI Sochi 2016
Tina Weirather LIE 0.07 Lara Gut SUI Altenmarkt 2007
Tamara Wolf SUI 0.07 Lindsey Vonn USA Brianconnais 2003

Smallest Difference - Giant Slalom

Manuela Umele AUT 0.08 Katja Seizinger GER Zinal 1990
Anita Wachter AUT 0.10 Heidi Zurbriggen SUI Jasna 1985
Julia Mancuso USA 0.12 Jessica C Kelley USA Tarvisio 2002
Mateja Svet SLO 0.13 Diann Roffe Steinrotter USA Sugarloaf 1984
Lisa-Maria Zeller AUT 0.14 Ragnhild Mowinckel NOR Quebec 2013

Smallest Difference - Super G

Annie Winquist NOR 0.03 Joana Haehlen SUI Roccaraso 2012
Katrin Wilhelm AUT 0.05 Ingrid Rumpfhuber AUT Quebec 2000
Nina Ortlieb AUT 0.07 Valerie Grenier CAN Sochi 2016
Sabine Ginther AUT 0.07 Andrea Schwarzenberger GER Campiglio 1988
Marine Gauthier FRA 0.08 Jeromine Geroudet FRA Region Mont Blanc 2010

Smallest Difference - Slalom

Ilka Stuhec SLO 0.07 Katharina Duerr GER Altenmarkt 2007
Kathrin Zettel AUT 0.09 Nika Fleiss CRO Maribor 2004
Stefanie Wolf GER 0.09 Monika Bergmann GER Mont Blanc 1998
Sandra Haelldahl SWE 0.12 Monika Bergmann GER Schwyz/Ybrig 1996
Veronika Velez Zuzulova SVK 0.14 Maria Riesch Hoefl GER Tarvisio 2002

©1996-2017 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db?   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons are made by
Privacy Policy