Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database



aips aijs

2009 Elan Racers


Visit Elan Official Web Site

Elan Women's Team

Belgium  Belgium Karen Persyn
Czech Rep.  Czech Rep. Lucie Hrstkova
Poland  Poland Aleksandra Klus
Srbjia  Srbjia Jelena Lolovic

Elan Men's Team

Czech Rep.  Czech Rep. Krystof Kryzl
Slovenia  Slovenia Bernard Vajdic

Page generated by ski-db @ 21 | 02 | 2016 | 22.35.59 CET

©1996-2017 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Privacy Policy