Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database



aips aijs

2009   Racers


  Women's Team

Andorra  Andorra Mireia Gutierrez
Belgium  Belgium Isabel Van Buyndner

  Men's Team

Argentina  Argentina Cristian Javier Simari Birkner
Croatia  Croatia Ivan Ratkic
Great Britain  Great Britain Douglas Crawford
Italy  Italy Alexander Ploner
Norway  Norway Truls Ove Karlsen
Poland  Poland Maciej Bydlinski
Slovakia  Slovakia Jaroslav Babusiak

Page generated by ski-db @ 21 | 02 | 2016 | 22.35.59 CET

©1996-2017 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Privacy Policy