Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database



aips aijs

2009/10   Racers


  Women's Team

Czech Rep.  Czech Rep. Dana Markova
Finland  Finland Kristiina Rove
Norway  Norway Lotte Smiseth Sejersted
Russia  Russia Helena Prosteva
Sweden  Sweden Sara Hector
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Laurenne Ross

  Men's Team

Belgium  Belgium Frederik Van Buynder
Canada  Canada Benjamin Thomsen
Croatia  Croatia Ivan Ratkic

Page generated by ski-db @ 21 | 02 | 2016 | 22.36.00 CET

©1996-2017 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Privacy Policy