Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database



aips aijs

2012   Racers


  Women's Team

Austria  Austria Stephanie Brunner
France  France Adeline Baud
Norway  Norway Ragnhild Mowinckel
Annie Winquist
Switzerland  Switzerland Joana Haehlen
Slovakia  Slovakia Petra Vlhova
Sweden  Sweden Paulina Grassl
Sara Hector

  Men's Team

Austria  Austria Johannes Strolz
Finland  Finland Santeri Paloniemi
Germany  Germany Thomas Dressen
Norway  Norway Henrik Kristoffersen
Slovenia  Slovenia Zan Kranjec
Switzerland  Switzerland Nils Mani
Reto Schmidiger
Ralph Weber
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Ryan Cochran-Siegle

Page generated by ski-db @ 21 | 02 | 2016 | 22.36.04 CET

©1996-2017 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy