Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database



aips aijs

2016/17 Rossignol Racers


Visit Rossignol Official Web Site

Rossignol Women's Team

Canada  Canada Stefanie Fleckenstein
Marie-Michele Gagnon
Valerie Grenier
Erin Mielzynski
France  France Adeline Baud
Anouk Bessy
Tiffany Gauthier
Jennifer Piot
Tessa Worley
Germany  Germany Christina Geiger
Kira Weidle
Italy  Italy Federica Brignone
Irene Curtoni
Japan  Japan Emi Hasegawa
Norway  Norway Nina Loeseth
Russia  Russia Ksenia Alopina
Switzerland  Switzerland Michelle Gisin
Rahel Kopp
Melanie Meillard
Slovakia  Slovakia Petra Vlhova
Sweden  Sweden Frida Hansdotter
Maria Pietilae-Holmner
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Leanne Smith
Resi Stiegler
Jacqueline Wiles

Rossignol Men's Team

Austria  Austria Christian Hirschbuehel
Michael Matt
Christoph Noesig
Othmar Striedinger
France  France Maxence Muzaton
Roy Piccard
Nicolas Raffort
Brice Roger
Germany  Germany Thomas Dressen
Stefan Luitz
Linus Strasser
Italy  Italy Christof Innerhofer
Norway  Norway Leif Kristian Haugen
Henrik Kristoffersen
Russia  Russia Pavel Trikhichev
Slovenia  Slovenia Zan Kranjec
Switzerland  Switzerland Marc Gisin
Carlo Janka
Loic Meillard
Sandro Simonet
Ramon Zenhaeusern
Sweden  Sweden Jens Byggmark
U.S.A.  U.S.A. Ryan Cochran-Siegle

Page generated by ski-db @ 23 | 12 | 2016 | 22.07.52 CET

©1996-2017 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy