Ski-DB, Alpine Ski Database



aips aijs

La Molina Women's Races

Date EventWinnerTime
14/12/08 »2008/09 WCUPSlalom GERMaria Riesch Hoefl GER
13/12/08 »2008/09 WCUPGiant Slalom FINTanja Poutiainen FIN

OWG: Olympic Winter Games
WSC: World Ski Championships

©1996-2019 Matteo Pacor - SKI-DBTM- All right reserved      View Matteo Pacor's profile on LinkedIn

Ski-db WTF   |     |  Disclaimer
All the trademarks, product names and company names or logos cited herein are the property of their respective owners. provides links to sites that we feel will be of interest to our users.
We do not however have any responsibility for the content of that site or any grievance that you may subsequently have over goods or services provided from that company.
Flags icons by
Cookie Policy Privacy Policy